Parents' Hub

Thank you for choosing or considering Mayville High School for your child's education. Please use these pages to find relevant information. Let us know if there's any extra content you'd like to see on these pages.

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/2018/2019

Upcoming Events

Christmas Fair Friday 1st December

PTA

Next Meeting: 
TBA

Uniform Sales

  • Mon 27 Nov 3-4pm
  • Mon 11 Dec 3-4pm

Senior School Parents' Evenings 5pm - 8pm

  • Wed 31 Jan LIV
  • Wed 7 Feb UV
  • Thur 22 Feb Remove
  • Thur 8 Mar UIV Options evening
  • Tues 8 May - LV

Information Booklets

2017 EYFS, Pre-Prep & junior Parents' Assemblies
8.50 AM in Linda owens hall

  • MIIIG & MIIIB Fri 24th Nov
  • LIIIG & LIIIB Fri 2nd Jan
  • UIIG & UIIB Fri 2nd Feb
  • LIIG & LIIB Fri 18th May
  • UIG & UIB Fri 15th June
  • LIG & LIB Fri 29th June
     

    Term Dates AUTUMN 2017

  • END OF TERM 15TH DEC
  • OFFICE CLOSED 23 DEC - 7 JAN