Term Dates


Autumn Term 2016

  • Inset Day: Thursday 1st September
  • Inset Day: Friday 2nd September
  • Term starts: Monday 5th September
  • Half term: 24th October — 4th November
  • Term ends: Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2017

  • Inset Day: Monday 9th January
  • Term starts: Tuesday 10th January
  • Half term: 13th — 17th February
  • Term ends: Wednesday 29th March
  • Revision week: Thu 30 Mar - Wed 5 Apr (inc)
     

Summer Term 2017

  • Inset Day: Tuesday 18th April
  • Term starts: Wednesday 19th April
  • Half term: 29th May — 2nd June
  • Term ends: Friday 14th July

Autumn Term 2017

  • Inset Day: Monday 4th September
  • Inset Day: Tuesday 5th September
  • Term Starts Wednesday 6th September
  • Half term: 23rd October - 3rd November
  • Term ends Friday 15th December

Spring Term 2018

  • Inset Day: Friday 5th January
  • Inset Day: Monday 8th January
  • Term Starts Tuesday 9th January
  • Half term: 12th - 16th February
  • Term ends Friday 23rd March
  • Revision Week Mon 26 Mar - Thu 30 Mar (inc)

Summer Term 2018

  • Inset Day: Monday 16th April
  • Term Starts Tuesday 17th April
  • Half term: 28th May - 1st June
  • Term ends Friday 13th July