Term Dates


 

Autumn Term 2018

  • Inset Day: Monday 3rd September

  • Inset Day: Tuesday 4th September

  • Term Starts Wednesday 5th September

  • Half term: 22nd October - 2nd November

  • Term ends Friday 14th December

  • School/Office Closed 22nd Dec - 6th Jan

Spring Term 2019

  • Inset Day: Friday 4th January

  • Inset Day: Monday 7th January

  • Term Starts Tuesday 8th January

  • Half term: 18th - 22nd February

  • Term ends Friday 29th March

  • Revision Week Mon 1 Apr - Fri 5 Apr (inc)

Summer Term 2019

  • Inset Day: Tuesday 23rd April

  • Term Starts Wednesday 24th April

  • Half term: 27th - 31st May

  • Term ends Friday 12th July

AUTUMN TERM 2019  

  • INSET Monday 2nd September

  • INSET Tuesday 3rd September

  • Term starts Wednesday 4th September

  • Half Term 21st October – 1st November

  • Term Ends Friday 13th December

  • School/Office Closed 23 Dec – 3 Jan

SPRING TERM 2020   

  • INSET Monday 6th January

  • INSET Tuesday 7th January

  • Term starts Wednesday 8th January

  • Half Term 17th – 21st February

  • Term Ends Friday 27th March

  • Revision week w/c 30th March

SUMMER TERM 2020

  • INSET Monday 20th April

  • Term starts Tuesday 21st April

  • Bank Holiday Monday 4th May

  • Half Term 25th – 29st May

  • Term Ends Friday 10th July