Term Dates


Summer Term 2017

  • Inset Day: Tuesday 18th April
  • Term starts: Wednesday 19th April
  • Half term: 29th May — 2nd June
  • Term ends: Friday 14th July

Autumn Term 2017

  • Inset Day: Monday 4th September
  • Inset Day: Tuesday 5th September
  • Term Starts Wednesday 6th September
  • Half term: 23rd October - 3rd November
  • Term ends Friday 15th December
  • School/Office Closed 23rd Dec - 7th Jan

Spring Term 2018

  • Inset Day: Friday 5th January
  • Inset Day: Monday 8th January
  • Term Starts Tuesday 9th January
  • Half term: 12th - 16th February
  • Term ends Friday 23rd March
  • Revision Week Mon 26 Mar - Thu 30 Mar (inc)

Summer Term 2018

  • Inset Day: Monday 16th April
  • Term Starts Tuesday 17th April
  • Half term: 28th May - 1st June
  • Term ends Friday 13th July

Autumn Term 2018

  • Inset Day: Monday 3rd September
  • Inset Day: Tuesday 4th September
  • Term Starts Wednesday 5th September
  • Half term: 2nd October - 2nd November
  • Term ends Friday 14th December
  • School/Office Closed 22nd Dec - 6th Jan

Spring Term 2019

  • Inset Day: Friday 4th January 
  • Inset Day: Monday 7th January
  • Term Starts Tuesday 8th January
  • Half term: 18th - 22nd February
  • Term ends Friday 29th March
  • Revision Week Mon 1 Apr - Fri 5 Apr (inc)

Summer Term 2019

  • Inset Day: Tuesday 23rd April
  • Term Starts Wednesday 24th April
  • Half term: 27th - 31st May
  • Term ends Friday 12th July